443-277-0592

Frank Roscoe (owner)

Structural Engineer

in eldersburg, MD

Learn More

Reviews

★★★★★ | 03-26-2019

Very professional and informative..Explained everything in detail.

Review by Van R. in Sykesville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 03-25-2019

Mr. Frank Roscoe was very knowledgeable about structural issues and foundation integrity. He took extra time to explain everything and answered all my questions and concerns. Mr. Roscoe is excellent at what he does as a structural engineer.

Review by Tony P. in Upper Marlboro, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 02-22-2019

Very knowledgeable engineer who took time to explain everything in clear terms.

Review by Khary L. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 02-14-2019

Mr. Roscoe showed up on time.He explained everything as he made his assessment. He answer all of my questions.

Review by Delois D. in Uppermarlboro, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 02-06-2019

Very kind and knowledgeable, Frank went out of his way to make sure we knew exactly what he was saying and why he was saying it. Also provided some great advice for first time home owners.

Review by Micky T. in Odenton, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 12-27-2018

Very thorough & knowledgeable.

Review by Daniel M. in Bowie, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 10-29-2018

Awesome consulting experience. I needed guidance on how to proceed with a project. It was taken care of in one trip within days of my first phone call.

Review by Larry L. in Pasadena, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 10-28-2018

The technician was very thorough in explaining the cracks in my ceiling

Review by Haamid S. in Ellicott City, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 10-14-2018

Very knowledgeable and experience.

Review by Daniel A. in Glen Burnie, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 10-02-2018

Straight to the point, quick, on time, and very professional... A+++!!!

Review by Paul M. in Hyattsville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 07-19-2018

Great rep who came to our house, very professional!

Review by Richard M. in Lutherville Timonium, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 07-14-2018

Frank was excellent and gave us, what we believe, to be good advice. We are glad we had him do the work.

Review by Abbie D. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 07-08-2018

Very professional. Went above and beyond the scope of the job! Very knowledge!

Review by Lesle C. in Ellicott City, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 07-01-2018

Frank Roscoe was thorough, and professional. He spent hours looking at my site and explained the issues in clear terms. I would definitely use him again for any future projects

Review by Mauree K. in Catonsville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★ | 06-18-2018

Very friendly.

Review by Joseph E. in Brandywine, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 05-18-2018

Professional. Honest. Courageous.

Review by Crystal S. in Beltsville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★ | 05-13-2018

Very impressed. I plan to remove a wall in the kitchen, I was already 90% sure it was not load bearing but called a pro to double check. Engineer who arrived for Integrity Structural Engineering was very knowledgeable, turns out the wall was not load bearing but he was able to point out a few things I had not noticed which will help make the kitchen remodel easier. We also walked around the house and did an inspection of my deck and foundation. Overall very pleased with Integrity, Price was very reasonable for a professional to confirm the wall was not load bearing, if anything I would have been willing to pay more.

Review by Matt R. in Gaithersburg, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 05-12-2018

professional

Review by Hashmat A. in Rockville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 05-07-2018

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Integrity Structural Engineering. It started with Jennifer Moon (Managing Partner) who contacted us the same day I submitted the project on HomeAdvisor. She was friendly, answered all initial questions, and responded quickly to additional questions and requests. Once we selected Integrity Structural Engineering, we were able to schedule the inspection within a few days. Jennifer followed up with required documentation and reminders that insured we were prepared for the appointment. Our positive experience continued with the inspection performed by Frank Roscoe (Professional Engineer). He came to our home and performed a thorough inspection of our foundation, including the problem area of the carport. He took his time and answered all our questions using language, terms and examples we could understand and follow. He provided suggestions for short and long term remedies and preventative measures. Finally, we received a written report with pictures that documents the current situation and recommendations. We were very pleased with the service and value provided by all involved.

Review by Mark R. in Germantown, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 05-07-2018

Our inspection was for a compromised wood-frame screened porch structure. Jennifer (office manager) called immediately upon receiving my service request, was courteous and professional, answering all my questions. Frank (engineer) did a thorough inspection, spending about 2 hrs. explaining conditions and solutions, answering all questions. He listened to and considered all my views and concerns. Frank's formal report, with engineering seal, arrived promptly within 3 business days. Highly recommended.

Review by Gary J. in Rockville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 03-01-2018

This was a very positive experience. Mr. Roscoe arrived right on time. He spent a few hours going over the issues and explained what needed to be done. I am so pleased.

Review by Lois D. in Glenn Dale, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 02-28-2018

Impressed with Frank's knowledge and professionalism

Review by Ernest S. in Baltimore, Md, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 01-11-2018

I received a call from Jennifer about a minute after I completed the service request. This was on a Sunday morning. Frank the owner responded the next day and spent over two hours on the inspection. Frank was thorough and able to explain what he observed in a manner which I could understand. He recommended remedies to the identified issues based upon his extensive knowledge. A complete report along with photos were emailed to me within two days. This was a great experience and the customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Integrity Structural Engineering.

Review by Mark C. in Parkville, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 12-22-2017

Very good experience. I needed a consultation on my house structure and the engineer went above and beyond my request. He explained the problem, an ideal solution and other more practical solutions based on the age of my house and the issue. He explained in detail, in terms and examples that were easy to understand. He also explained what to look for in a good contractor that could fix my issue, and what to watch out for in a bad contractor. In addition, he noticed some other issues that he explained, and advised, rather than just ignoring them or charging more money for the extra consultation. As far as his price, some may think the cost could be a little high, but I know for a fact that engineers with his experience and expertise can cost much more than I was charged. And like I said before, he went above and beyond the planned consultation. He genuinely cared about my house and it's structure.

Review by John W. in Frederick, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 12-06-2017

I hired them for a quote on the basement on a house I am selling. Very reasonable and the new owner will be calling them to complete the work.

Review by Lisa H. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 10-09-2017

Shortly after I put in my request to Home Advisor, I received a call from Jennifer Moon. I explained that I was planning to remodel my kitchen, wanted to remove a wall, and needed to know if it was load bearing or not. We agreed on a price and she set up an appointment and told me the name of the person who would be coming to my home. The Structural Engineer, Frank Roscoe, arrived at the scheduled time, did a thorough inspection of the wall I wanted to remove, and determined it was not load bearing. He also spotted some other unrelated issues that could cause a problem down the road and explained how to remedy them. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with the staff at Integrity Structural Engineering.

Review by James C. in Bowie, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★ | 10-07-2017

I wish the pictures taken at the property had more details, it was hard to explain afterward, more details about the pictures taken at the property but spoken words go teh engirneer were very informative

Review by Antho K. in Gambrills, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 08-31-2017

Jennifer Moon responded professionally, even when called after regular business hours. She answered all questions, resolved all issues and set me up for an appointment within a few days and always in a timely manner.

Review by Jose G. in Montgomery Village, MD
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

★★★★★ | 08-29-2017

Man of a lot of integrity, he knows his business, very smart man.

Review by Dan P.
Project: Analyze a Structural Issue (Structural Engineer)

Call To Action Button